Oktoechos 1969

Score Samples

I Movement 1

II Movement 2

III Movement 5

A Trio for Clarinet, Horn and Percussion

(One Percussionist) In 5 short movements

Published: C F Peters 1975 Duration 9'

Premiere: April 1970, U. of Michigan, Ann Arbor

Perc. equipment required: Performance Layout

Performance Notes:

Perccussion Equipment Required & Performance Layout


Back to Top

Performance Notes


Back to Top

Mvt. 1

Back to Top

Mvt. 2

Back to Top

Mvt. 5

 Back to Top